Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shakiv Khan

Shakiv Khan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakiv Khan
"Stefanie has the best staff I've ever had the pleasure of working with any State Farm or other insurance office. They are on top of communication and responsiveness. Super friendly and capable. Thank you Debbie and the team!"
Profile photo of Sherry Burke

Sherry Burke

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Burke
"They are so attentive and saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Tom Garrett

Tom Garrett

August 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Garrett
"Great team here"
Profile photo of Wadeea Walton

Wadeea Walton

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wadeea Walton
"Stefanie Wooten and her staff are simply one the BEST ever! I had an issue with my homeowner’s claim after months of agonizing pain, she stepped in and got it all resolved, far exceeding my expectations. From one professional to another, well done!"
Profile photo of Tc Floors LLC

Tc Floors LLC

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tc Floors LLC
"They have the best customer service."
Profile photo of Katie Kempista

Katie Kempista

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kempista
"We recently switched our auto, home, boat, personal articles policy and our umbrella policy to State Farm! Tonya was able to work her State Farm magic and is saving us over $2,000 every six months! Tonya went over and beyond to help our family save much needed money, especially after adding a teen driver! Thank you Tonya, and State Farm for being a great neighbor and helping the Kempista Family!"
Profile photo of Reggie Winns

Reggie Winns

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Winns
"Excellent People work here period...!!!"
Profile photo of Patti Opdyke

Patti Opdyke

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Opdyke
"I have had State Farm since I was 16 and was referred by a friend to this agent and I am extrememly happy with the help i have gotten from Tonya. She goes above and beyond to help and make sure she can do all she can to meet your expectations. I would recommennd this agent and Tonya to everyone!!!!!"
Profile photo of Pam kwiatkowski

Pam kwiatkowski

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam kwiatkowski
"I called trying to search my dad’s agent . I was trying to settle his estate .When I called Brittany at this office , she was so helpful . She advised me I didn’t have the correct office . She told me to hold , I was so pleased she had looked up all the information of my dads agent and help me resolve my issue . Thank you Brittany you are wonderful !"
Profile photo of Shendsley Jolicoeur

Shendsley Jolicoeur

June 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Shendsley Jolicoeur
"I just purchased a new vehicle in April. I switched my coverage from liability to full. The process has been nothing but annoying and frustrating. Since my premium on my new vehicle was high, I was offered different saving options to try and lower my quote. When I got my first bill for the month of May it was way higher then the approximated amount I was told. I called to try and figure out the reason and was told to hold off on payment because I was to be issued a re bill. Over the course of 3 weeks I would randomly call saying I have yet to receive a re-bill( it was the same amount), and was still continuously being told to just wait for the re-bill. On May 25th I received a text saying that my bill was past due and I needed to contact them. Come to find out during the course of me waiting for that “re-bill” my policy was terminated. and I was never made aware of this until I finally went to the location in person. Now I’m getting frustrated because it was only canceled due to the fact I was being told to wait on making my payment on the incorrect bill. Also due to the cancellation of my policy, my savings such as the drive safe and safe discount was taken off my account. Deb made it seem as though it was my fault but Brittany apologized and told me it was due to an internal matter of an employee (deb) that wasn’t competent enough to do her job and that they have been trying to work on the issue. I just paid the bill with the wrong amount but since it was the end of my billing cycle, I knew the June amount wasn’t far behind. To avoid the situation happening again, I asked Brittany for a physical copy of my next bill while I was making the May payment to get my insurance reinstated especially since I was being told once again that my bill was gonna be lowered once my saving applied, but she said that she couldn’t give me one at the moment since it was still early in the billing cycle and was told she’d have one for me in a week, she never reached out to me with one. Now the same issue is happening once again with my June bill. Over the weekend I noticed that once again the bill was way higher then the X amount I was previously given. I went to the location once again Monday morning and spoke to Tonya just be led in circles why my bill wasn’t making sense. I also was told that my savings won’t be applied in time because it was removed. THE ONLY REASON IT WAS REMOVED WAS BECAUSE IT WASN'T A PAYMENT MADE DUE TO DEB AND BRITTANY TELLING ME TO WAIT FOR A RE-BILL, DO YOU SEE MY FRUSTRATION? Tonya told me she would reach out to the actual billing department the following morning and give me a call back...she never called me back. I intentionally waited till Friday(today) to see if she would call me back but of course I had to call them. Brittany told me that it was noted in the system that Tonya called me back. Clearly it was falsely noted since no one reached out to me. Is that a normal thing for your establishment to falsify your reports and notes? This location is un-professional, un organized and very tacky as I just got in a screaming back and fourth match like a child with one of the employees (Brittany) telling me to just pay it without helping me resolve the issue they created. I asked to speak to stefanie once again and was told I could not...Tacky. told me once again that she’s not available or isn’t in the office. I have yet to ever directly speak to Stefanie once and I asked for her numerous times since this matter has been ongoing for months now. Since Brittany couldn’t communicate right Tonya was given the phone.I’m annoyed and frustrated with this location"
Profile photo of Felicia Charles

Felicia Charles

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Charles
"I absolutely LOVE the energy of the staff, particularly Britney. I had multiple quotes to consider, but it what her amazing personality and customer service that won me over ( not to mention the competitive rates)."
Profile photo of Ms Chanda

Ms Chanda

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Chanda
"Stephanie Wooten and Brittany Wagner are the absolute best! They both provide excellent customer service and I love the rates I've been provided with! Sincerely, C. Mobley"
Profile photo of Mi Pa

Mi Pa

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mi Pa
"Great experience, dropped USAA because of the terrible customer service. Thanks."
Profile photo of Cailyn Davis

Cailyn Davis

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cailyn Davis
"Absolutely love this office! Worked with Brittany and Tanya on my policy. Not only were they able to give me an amazing policy and price, but they had the most amazing attitude, was quick with the work, very responsive, and was just as invested in this as I was. So comforting and will NOT leave this location"
Profile photo of Katrina Williams

Katrina Williams

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Williams
"My previous carrier raised my rate yet again, no explanation....... after being an auto pay customer with multiple lines of service for five years. Since I was completely fed up I posted on our local Facebook group seeking help from other residents. Several people, told me to check this office and I'm so glad I did. Brittney was amazing from beginning to end, we spoke regularly and communicated by any means necessary. I can't believe how kind, accommodating, professional and friendly this office is. Everyone is so helpful and happy to do their job! That means a lot when the world is falling apart. I saved over $300 a month by switching to SF! I've sent three friends/family members to get quotes and hopefully switch to this amazing Agency for coverage!! Thank you Team Wooten!!!!"
Profile photo of Nick A

Nick A

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick A
"I worked with Britney and the experience was great. She texted me when she could not get me on the phone and we did almost everything through text which was super convenient. She was very friendly and professional. It was super easy to sign up and amazing value. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of John McTaggart

John McTaggart

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John McTaggart
"The customer service I received from this State Farm office was the best I have ever received. All the staff was super friendly and they cared about what it was I needed. I changed my car and home owners insurance to State Farm because the coverage is better at a much lower rate and the staff at this office covered all the details and now I have people to go to if I have a problem or question. Win , Win for me."
Profile photo of Amit Sethi

Amit Sethi

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Sethi
"Stefanie is the 'McQueen' of State Farm. She is very fast in responding and provides good quality work. I am sure while working we all act professionally, but the way you work matters, the response time matters when you need it the most. She acts quickly, be there when you need her. I moved my cars and properties through her to State Farm and I am happy with the service she offers."
Profile photo of Tim Wolfe

Tim Wolfe

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wolfe
"AS SOME OTHERS SAID ,OUR OLD INSURANCE CO RAISED ARE RATES, WAY TO MUCH,,I DELT WITH BRITNEY,,SHE DID A GREAT JOB, I CHANGED AUTO,RENTERS,AND BOAT,, SHE CAME UP WITH GREAT RATES, IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO CHANGE INSURANCE CO,, PLEASE GIVE THEM A CHANCE TO GIVE YOU A QUOTE!!! THANKS AGAIN,,TIM"
Profile photo of Aly Lowman

Aly Lowman

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Lowman
"Our previous insurance company raised our home and auto insurance premiums tremendously after the policy renewal this month. Tonya was able to save us so much money by switching to State Farm. She was extremely helpful and made our transition seamless. Thank you, Tonya!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Diehl

Michelle Diehl

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Diehl
"Wanted to write about Britney in the Sales department. Every time I call the office she answers and helps me with any question that I have. She is very kind and tries her best to figure out the best solution"
Profile photo of Lisa Boyd

Lisa Boyd

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Boyd
"Just left Liberty Mutual for State Farm - specifically Stefanie's team. Tonya was so professional and provided me with explanations and different options to meet my needs. If you are looking for exceptional service, professionalism and competitive if not better rates on insurance - this should be your one and only stop. Thank you Tonya for helping me."
Profile photo of Darryl Saunders

Darryl Saunders

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Saunders
"This office was awesome, really good experience, glad we stopped by."
Profile photo of Britney Wagner

Britney Wagner

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Wagner
"Such an amazing place. Stefanie is an amazing agent. I look forward to the future!"
Profile photo of Lamar Williams

Lamar Williams

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Williams
"This is a remarkably professional well detailed experience. I thank Stephanie Wooten and her team of experts for the phenomenal and cost efficient attention."